Levalex
/

Testimonials

 

 

 

Home Extension

We have used Levalex Builders several times. They are very professional, easy to work with, listened to what we wanted and attentive to details. We will defiantly use them again

Leila M

25/06/2018

Client's rating:   

Carport

We had Alex and Tim from Levalex Builders building a double carport and a flat roof veranda for our family. We are very happy with the end result. The quote was prompt and the quality is outstanding. We would definitely recommend Levalex Builders to everyone who requires any building work done.

Natasha Martin

11/03/2019

Client's rating:   

Home Extension

Levalex just completed our extension comprising of a new living area, master bedroom with ensuite and large verandah. They also renovated the existing wet areas and exterior of the house, including rendering and re-roofing. The service and advice provided to us throughout the project was exceptional and they certainly did go above and beyond many times for us.

The finished product has exceeded our expectations and everyone who has visited can't believe how the house has been transformed. We're very happy to have discovered Levalex and highly recommend them.

Sam Satrallah

10/11/2019

Client's rating:   

Veranda

They did a great job for an affordable price. I am so happy with my Verandah.

Viacheslav A

21/12/2019

Client's rating:   

Home renovation

I would not hesitate to recommend Levalex Pty Ltd. Alexei and Tim were highly professional and attended to internal wall removal and repairs including organising engineering work to my ceiling. From start to completion I was totally impressed with the quality and workmanship. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Mel

Melissa McIvor

10/01/2020

Client's rating:   

Home renovation

After major water damage - which required
- the kitchen
- a third of our flooring
- roof, gutters, eaves and fascias
- ceiling
Alongside much more to be removed and replaced, not only to mention being left with an insurance company that wasn’t interested. I found myself in the unenviable position of having to pay for the repairs and find someone I could trust to do them. I could not afford a second financial disaster after the insurance company rejected my claim. I needed to get this right. After nine months of many inspections, quotes and much research. I called Tim and Alexei to give me a quote for my roof. I was immediately impressed that they came on time - brought a ladder - instantly realised the pitch on my roof was wrong and spent forty minutes on the roof ( even though the roof was really hot and it was after working hours) to completely assess the problem. After serious consideration and consultation with a solicitor I gave them the contract. I put all of my eggs into one basket. I got them to do everything. It was an excellent decision.
Tim and Alexei were:
- extremely professional
- flexible, they didn’t mind our big, goofy dog hanging around ( this saved me a fortune in kennel fees )
they also allowed us to live in our home even though the work and repairs were extensive
- were always contactable, answering every call and text
- weren’t intrusive
- not only allowed me to use the trades people I had already chosen but effectively worked with them as well
- I was able to choose everything I wanted and wasn’t bullied into things because it was simpler or already in stock. Even the smallest creative choices were only conducted under my approval.
Tim and Alexei paid exceptional attention to detail - even over the small things like making sure the electrical socket covers matched the ones already in the house. Furthermore they came in on budget. As the independent Building Inspector said: “Some do work that looks good - they do work that is excellent- the function and craftsmanship is superb”.
Tim and Alexei also did an enormous amount that wasn’t in the contract, which included:
- moving huge cement pots and plants
- adding further drainage to allow water flow away from the house more efficiently
- keeping an eye on all trades - even those who weren’t under their contract making sure they did their work properly and didn’t cut corners
- they added a cover to my electric roller door to protect the mechanism
- they were exceptionally productive and tidy ( I would come home from work and be amazed at the amount of progress they had made and yet the site was immaculate)
I would highly recommend Tim and Alexei to anyone who wishes to undergo a renovation project with as little anguish as possible. These builders have great integrity - take ownership of their work and are proud of it. They are certainly outstanding professionals whose excellent work merits recognition.

Kate V

20/12/2019

Client's rating:   

The guys from Levalex did a fantastic job replacing the entire wall of our kitchen area and replacing with full length windows. They took the time the ensure all finishes were done perfectly and kept us up to date the whole way through the job. Highly recommend!

Charmaine

27/12/18

Client's rating:   

Levalex did some structural repair work to my carport. The workmanship was very good, they did the job promptly and they were really easy to work with. I will definitely keep them in mind for future building work.

Adrian M.

Client's rating:   

We used Levalex to remove some internal walls and windows internally. Quote was promp, workmanship was high quality and the boys really knew what they were doing. Have been extremely impressed and will definitely be called upon them again.

Sally M.

Client's rating:   

Alexei replied promptly , we required maintenance work on the outside of our house, he took interest in fixing the problems , returned a quote within 2 work days, he arrived on time to do the work to a high standard, we are happy with the outcome and the fixed quote. would defiantly use them again.

Liz. B

Client's rating:   

We used Levalex to remove and modify some internal walls in our house in Modbury Heights. Alex and his team were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and completed all work very efficiently and to a very high standard. All engineering reports and materials were organised well in advance. We were very happy with the outcome, and would definitely use Levalex again.

Matthew S.

Modbury North

05/03/2016

 

Alexey from Levalex built a timber decking at our new home. He provided us with a reasonable quite competitive quote, and finished the job within 2 weeks after the quote was accepted. The job was done quickly on time in a professional manner with the best materials available on the market. We are very happy with the quality of our new decking and will surely contact Levalex in the future for any new potential orders. Thank you, Alexey !!!

Antoxa M

St Claire

25/04/2015

Alex did some maintenance work on my roof and fixed some cracks in the ceiling. He was always on time, neat and considerate about cleaning up after the job. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to using Levalex for future jobs!

Jenny

Oakden

22/07/2014

Levalex did an exelent job in building our extension

Henk Bais

Salisbury Heights

15/05/2012

Excellent friendly service, affordable price, top quality work. Highly recommend.

Tatiana M.

Highbury, SA

15/02/2012

Alex went above and beyond the call of duty.Stayed on job until completion and did it in one hit instead of leaving for other work.

Mal Robertson

Parafield Gardens, SA

23/03/2013

Prompt service, great job, top quality. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.

Mel

Mansfield Park, SA

12/10/2013

Levalex PTY LTD always in time, always excellent quality. Alex had built a fence for my house and re-roofed it. Excellent. Take a chance to have a look. 34 Manuel ave., Blair Athol

Paul Voz

Blair Athol, SA

26/06/2014

Great work, professional and timely approach to any job big or small.
Used multiple times and was always happy with the outcome

Art Nau

Welland, SA

25/05/2014

 

Have had bad experiences working with builders in the past it was so refreshing working with Levalex! I felt like I was in control throughout the whole process which meant I got exactly what I wanted. The attention to detail was amazing! I will definitely utilize Levalex's building services again. I have already recommended them to friends and family.

Leilany M.

Windsor Gardens, SA

30/05/2014

 

WRITE A REVIEW

 

0414 822 316